• Professional Resume Writing, Reviews & Templates - Brisbane, Australia

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Barry White
Barry White
8. June, 2022.
Verified
I have given professional resume services a 5 star review because Alfio and Elinda are professional and took the time to meet me face to face. Not only did they listen to my request they made suggestions that delivered an exceptional resume which in turn has resulted in a successful job offer in my dream job. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking to improve on their current resume. Thanks guys you are amazing Barry.
Read more
Danielle Worthington
Danielle Worthington
16. November, 2021.
Verified
Service was second to none. I have had more responses to my Resume than ever before, in my 30 year career. Professional, an exceptional customer service. Thankyou! Danielle
Read more
Kosta Kapitoures
Kosta Kapitoures
7. November, 2021.
Verified
I had my Resume designed and produced by Elinda and Alfio. Professional Resume Services is their name and a Professional Resume is what they produced for me. This is the first 5 star rating I have given to any company.
Read more
Ron Heilbronn
Ron Heilbronn
25. July, 2021.
Verified
Alfio & Elinda are very passionate & professional in their approach to producing a first class resume for their clients. I would not hesitate to highly recommend them to my bussiness associates, family or friend’s requiring their services. Regards Ron.
Read more
Shane Appleton
Shane Appleton
30. October, 2020.
Verified
Very welcoming,and very professional in there approach
Read more
Lindsay Smith
Lindsay Smith
29. October, 2020.
Verified
Top work awesome to talk to
Read more
Joshua Clarke
Joshua Clarke
10. October, 2020.
Verified
They do a fantastic job. It is day and night between my old resume and the one they did. Worth every penny
Read more
Ben Jensen
Ben Jensen
17. July, 2020.
Verified
Terrific service and a great product,I've used them twice and got a job first time,both times
Read more
Graham Hodgson
Graham Hodgson
1. July, 2020.
Verified
First time i had to get a resume done in 20 years so i needed it to be good Alfio & Elinda did a great job where not only did i get an interview that wasn't even advertised, I got offered the job right there and then at the interview. This exceeded my expectations , well done guys. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to get a new resume or updating existing one done
Read more
Phillip Lubowicz
Phillip Lubowicz
6. June, 2020.
Verified
Working with Alfio and Elinda has meant my resume is now better suited for employers. I am very happy with the service provided and would recommend!
Read more

Testimonials

Some additional  comments from our satisfied customers.

Dear Alf and Elinda,
 
Having used your professional services in putting together our resumes; we have had success. Honestly, since sending out my resume (Angela) to both agencies and companies I have had a tremendous response. Every single company responded and I gained an interview with each one. Plus, job offers from each to top it off. I was able to choose what best suited me and am now very satisfied that my resume was money well spent. Robert will be sending his out shortly and truly, we expect a good response also. The resumes for us both as business people have been presented in an easy to read, matter of fact manner and the results speak for themselves.

We thank you for your service and will certainly recommend you. We can be contacted by phone for confirmation of our appraisal should the need arise to do so anytime.
Yours Sincerely

Rob and Angela
Burpengary

To Professional Resumes

I personally would like to thank Professional Resumes for their prompt friendly and efficient service that I received with regards to my resume being created.

I found that it was important to have such a professional approach towards one resume to ensure that one got the job first time round and that was exactly what I got on my first interview.

So should anyone be contemplating as to whether they would like to get the job first time round then get serious and use the best (Professional Resumes) to ensure success not only with your resume but for advice as well.

Thanks once again
 
Wendy
Murrumba Downs, QLD

To Alf & Linda

I thank you very much for my professional resume and thank you for your patience and job well done!

Wish me luck!

Yours truly
Leticia
Deception Bay, QLD

Hi Elinda,    

'Professional resumes' are excellent! I received a very impressive resume and cover letter for a great price. I highly recommend 'Professional Resumes'.

Jonathon
Narangba, QLD

Since arriving in Australia from the UK two weeks ago, your prompt service and professionalism with my resume has enabled me to gain employment as a Dental Technician, with bright prospects for promotion. I will recommend your service to others.

Dean
Carseldine, QLD

Hi guys,

I found the service and advice you both provided for me was second to none. The way my resume was done so professionally the time you spend correcting things to the finer detail is great. I am totally confident for any job that I may apply for in the future, and I believe that I will have a distinct advantage with my resume over everyone else which is what I have always wanted for a long time.

Thanks heaps guys cheers
Chris
Strathpine, QLD

Thank you for providing such a GREAT service in preparing my resume.  I've been contacted by many employment agencies and employers to attend interviews.  I heard nothing but good comments on the resume you prepared for me.
Thanks again
Rex, Brisbane QLD

Hi Elinda & Alf

Just wanted to thank-you for your help with my resume and to let you know I was successful in receiving employment in my desired field.

Once again thank-you and I will certainly let friends know about your business.
Elysia
Brisbane QLD

Best investment I've made this year.  It's all good really good.

Clare,
Redcliffe, QLD

To Alf & Elinda

Thank you for all you did on my resume’s what a fantastic job! My resume looks great!

Thanks again
Susan,
Woody Point, QLD

First of all I would like to thank Professional Resumes for their great service and welcoming persona.

My resume looks great! I think you have done a really good job and turning my waffle into something far more remarkable, which should ultimately allow me to position myself far more effectively! Reading through it: I’d employ me!
Thanks again
Wade
Cairns, QLD

I have been very fortunate to have used Professional Resume Services on several occasions both Elinda and Alfio have provided me with a resume that was very professionally developed and presented and would highly recommend to any person or Company wishing a resume developed they should consider Professional Resume Services in the first instant as a first choice for this service.
GARY, GARY'S CONTRACTING SERVICES QLD

Your resumes service has given me the advantage of easing into civilian life, and a new career, with ease since I resigned from the Royal Australian Airforce.

Cherie, Murarrie QLD.

Just letting you know that I have job thanks to your expertise of the resume you processed for me. It was the only one I applied for.
The position is a Credit Controller and part time and I don't work on Friday's, looking forward to a long weekend every week.  
HEATHER, NORTHGATE QLD

Your professionalism in the preparation of my resume was second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending your service to others.

Wayne
Managing Director
Aspley, QLD

Comments are closed.