• Professional Resume Writing, Reviews & Templates - Brisbane, Australia

Reviews

EXCELLENT
11 reviews on
Scotty Farmer
Scotty Farmer
9. November, 2022.
I have had my resume updated with Professional Resume Services for the last 9 years. They have always provided an outstanding service and in a timely manner. Couldnt recomend enough.
Read more
Barry White
Barry White
8. June, 2022.
I have given professional resume services a 5 star review because Alfio and Elinda are professional and took the time to meet me face to face. Not only did they listen to my request they made suggestions that delivered an exceptional resume which in turn has resulted in a successful job offer in my dream job. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking to improve on their current resume. Thanks guys you are amazing Barry.
Read more
Danielle Worthington
Danielle Worthington
16. November, 2021.
Service was second to none. I have had more responses to my Resume than ever before, in my 30 year career. Professional, an exceptional customer service. Thankyou! Danielle
Read more
Kosta Kapitoures
Kosta Kapitoures
7. November, 2021.
I had my Resume designed and produced by Elinda and Alfio. Professional Resume Services is their name and a Professional Resume is what they produced for me. This is the first 5 star rating I have given to any company.
Read more
Ron Heilbronn
Ron Heilbronn
25. July, 2021.
Alfio & Elinda are very passionate & professional in their approach to producing a first class resume for their clients. I would not hesitate to highly recommend them to my bussiness associates, family or friend’s requiring their services. Regards Ron.
Read more
Shane Appleton
Shane Appleton
30. October, 2020.
Very welcoming,and very professional in there approach
Read more
Lindsay Smith
Lindsay Smith
29. October, 2020.
Top work awesome to talk to
Read more
Joshua Clarke
Joshua Clarke
10. October, 2020.
They do a fantastic job. It is day and night between my old resume and the one they did. Worth every penny
Read more
Ben Jensen
Ben Jensen
17. July, 2020.
Terrific service and a great product,I've used them twice and got a job first time,both times
Read more
Graham Hodgson
Graham Hodgson
1. July, 2020.
First time i had to get a resume done in 20 years so i needed it to be good Alfio & Elinda did a great job where not only did i get an interview that wasn't even advertised, I got offered the job right there and then at the interview. This exceeded my expectations , well done guys. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to get a new resume or updating existing one done
Read more

Comments are closed.